Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Brad Tillman, Head of School   brad.tillman@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Heather Allen, ELA   heather.allen@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Sallie Best, Theatre   sallie.best@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Sinclair Jamison, Dance
Julian Deleon, Theatre    julian.deleon@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Deborah Drotor   deborah.drotor@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Sarah Evanovich, Music    sarah.evanovich@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Rico McDaniel, Visual Arts    rico.mcdaniel@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Terrance Henderson, Dance Coordinator
Andrew Hoose, Social Studies
Deborah Hughes, Mathematics    deborah.hughes@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Amita Lathigra, Special Education
La Rae Menoken, Science   larae.menoken@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Marsha Merry, Director of Operations   marsha.merry@midlandsartsconservatory.org
Jasmine Woodson, Assistant to the Head of School jasmine.woodson@midlandsartsconservatory.org